Country Contact person(s) E-mail
MRMI Croatia Boris Hreckovski boris.hreckovski@vip.hr
MRMI France Eric Voiglio eric.voiglio@chu-luon.fr
MRMI Italy Roberto Faccincani faccincani.roberto@hsr.it
MRMI the Netherlands Mirjam de Jong
Mark Havenkort
jong-33.M.B.de@umcutrecht.nl
jjm.haverkort@hotmail.com
MRMI Norway Christine Gaarder tinagaar@online.no
MRMI Portugal Pedro Ramos pedromcr60@gmail.com
MRMI Slovenia Simon Herman simon.herman@mf.uni-lj.si
MRMI Sweden
  • Gothenburg
  • Stockholm

Amir Khorram Manesh
Kristina Lennquist Montán

amir.khorram-manesh@vgregion.se
lennquist@hotmail.com
MRMI Ukraine* Mikael Wilhelmsson mikael.wilhelmsson@vgregion.se

* Satellite-center to MRMI Gothenburg, sponsored by the European Union